Guest comewhatmay

its not the same in pattaya any longer

Guest comewhatmay

Hi everyone  I have been coming to pattaya for many years and on this visit I can certainly feel and see how things seem to have gone downhill over the last 8/9 months especially. Not only have prices for food and basic living costs escalated but I also observe a change in attitude by many of the boys who give us pleasure of the flesh. Maybe it has something to do with the changes with the political scene and alternative government structure I don't know but its just not the same here any longer as to what it used to be from my point of view anyway.

Whenever I wanted the company either short or long time I have always used caution and only ever offed boys either from a gogo place or a bar, even tho a bar fine from 300 to 500 BT was involved I consider it to be a small price to pay for a certain degree of safety and or assurance that if anything went wrong I could always relay the problem to  bar / gogo management.

However on this particular trip a Swedish guy I got talking to in jomtein suggested I give that gay romeo site a shot as he told me he only uses that site to find his soul mate when he feels the urge.So I set up a profile and presto within 1 hour I was bombarded with invitations for sex chats and meet ups.Reading the profiles to try and sort out the liars from the buyers I came across one particular boys profile that said all the right stuff that got me very interested in meeting him which I did,. His photos and the things he said while we chatted online for over 1 hour was really remarkable and without doubt this boy I now realise was a very experienced and true professional at the dating game  with foreigners.