Guest imkeev

Bangkok.. Here I Come.. 5 days to go..

Guest imkeev

Hi guys.. Any suggestions on what is the first thing that I should do when I reach Bangkok? FYI, this is my first time travelling to Bangkok.. Alone.. :) I was thinking of going for a gay massage or something kinky or some gay show.. Will be arriving on this coming Saturday afternoon though.. So kinda blur..

Oh.. Do you guys have any suggestions where should I go for my dinner and to kick-start my shopping spree? LOL.

Thanks guys. This forum is ze best. :))))

I started my first ever visit with a trip to Classic Boys, from where I offed one very cute guy. Looking at the photos, he's probably the most handsome guy I've ever offed.  I usually start trips at that bar. By the time I've checked in at the hotel & had a shower, it's not too long until the bars open.

However, if you're arriving earlier in the day, why not get a 90 minute oil massage in the afternoon?

Guest imkeev

Cool. I'm more into a lean muscular guy. Hopefully the Classic Boys do have that kind of guy. ;) Oil massage? Any suggestion where? I will be staying around Sathorn area. ;)

If you are getting into Bangkok in the afternoon and want immediate action, go to one of the massage places and have a bit of fun. Silom is a great area with tons of guys. But, don't forget that Hero is a short BTS or taxi ride away. Hero should have a lot of guys on a Saturday.

Have fun!

Park yourself in the hotel, if I recall your is on the corner of Sathorn and Rama. Unless is raining walk to Silom along Rama, this is short walk, not very interesting but cools you down. When you hit Silom / big intersection with overhead rail  /  do to other side , one with market stall and walk  to big intersection where overhead rail turn sharply left. You will be passing Patpong on your right. Watch massage boys sitting outside of numerous shops along the way

Return  using the same side of Silom , by that  time you will feel you somewhat familiar with the place.